View Cart

Before the Sun Catches Us All

Squarecrow's album 'Before the Sun Catches Us All' pressed on 12″ Gold/Black Vinyl.

Includes a digital download of the album.

Track Listing

  1. Six Miles Above Clackamas
  2. Walk It Off
  3. Syndicate
  4. Grazie Millie
  5. Aesthetic
  6. Date Me
  7. Every Den Has Its Denizen
  8. Soap Opera Box
  9. Splitting Grams
  10. Logic Math
  11. Windowless

Pressing Information

500x Black and Gold Swirl Vinyl
Released with the help of La Escalera Records & Swamp Cabbage Records